Catalogue

Modern First Editions, Illustrated Books & Limited Editions

Wednesday 30th May, 13.00

Viewing at South Kensington – selected highlights

Friday 18 May 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 19 May 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 20 May 10.00 – 17.00
Monday 21 May 11.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 22 May 11.00 – 20.00
Wednesday 23 May 11.00 – 18.00

Viewing at Chiswick – full sale 

Saturday 26 May 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 27 May 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 28 May 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 29 May 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 30 May 10.00 – 13.00

Enquiries 
Clive Moss, Head of Department
ku.oc1534519685.snoi1534519685tcuak1534519685ciwsi1534519685hc@ss1534519685om.ev1534519685ilc1534519685


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1534519685.snoi1534519685tcuak1534519685ciwsi1534519685hc@sd1534519685ib1534519685 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable