Catalogue

A London Private Collection

Tuesday 5 February, 11.00

Viewing
Saturday 26 January 11.00 – 17:00
Sunday 27 January 11.00 – 17:00
Monday 28 January 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 29 January 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 30 January 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday 31 January 10.00 – 18.00

Friday 1 February 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 2 February 11.00 – 17:00
Sunday 3 February 11.00 – 17:00
Monday 4 February 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 5 February 10.00 – 11.00

Enquiries
Matthew Caddick
ku.oc1560833593.snoi1560833593tcuak1560833593ciwsi1560833593hc@kc1560833593iddac1560833593.ttam1560833593


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1560833593.snoi1560833593tcuak1560833593ciwsi1560833593hc@sd1560833593ib1560833593 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable