Catalogue

Designer Handbags & Fashion

Wednesday 21st November,13.00

127 Fulham Road, London SW3 6RT – selected highlights

Wednesday 7 November 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday 8 November 10.00 – 20.30
Friday 9 November 10.00 – 18:00
Saturday 10 November 10.00 – 18:00
Sunday 11 November 11.00 – 17:00
Monday 12 November 10.00- 18:00
Tuesday 13 November 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 14 November 10.00 – 18.00

1 Colville Road, London W3 8BL

Saturday 17 November 11.00 – 17:00
Sunday 18 November  11.00 – 17:00
Monday 19 November 10.00 – 18:00
Tuesday 20 November 10.00 – 18:00
Wednesday 21 November 10.00 – 13.00

CONDITION GRADING SYSTEM

A+ As new, in unused condition.
A No apparent signs of wear.
B Some signs of gentle use or wear.
C Some damage.
D Poor condition, may need restoration.

Please note that all grades were, in our opinion, true at the time of print. Please request a condition report for any item before leaving a bid by emailing:

ku.oc1542815687.snoi1542815687tcuak1542815687ciwsi1542815687hc@ee1542815687gcm.e1542815687inniw1542815687


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1542815687.snoi1542815687tcuak1542815687ciwsi1542815687hc@sd1542815687ib1542815687 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable