Catalogue

Kangxi: Porcelain & Decorative Arts

Monday 12th November, 11.30

Viewing at Chiswick

Friday 2nd November 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 3rd November 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 4th November 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 5th November 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 6th November 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 7th November 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday 8th November 10.00 – 18.00
Friday 9th November 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 10th November 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 11th November 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 12th November 10.00 – 11.30

Enquiries
Lazarus Halstead, Head of Department
ku.oc1542813467.snoi1542813467tcuak1542813467ciwsi1542813467hc@da1542813467etsla1542813467h.sur1542813467azal1542813467


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1542813467.snoi1542813467tcuak1542813467ciwsi1542813467hc@sd1542813467ib1542813467 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable