Catalogue

Designer Handbags & Fashion

Wednesday 19th September, 13.00

Viewing at South Kensington – selected highlights 

Wednesday 5 September 10:00 – 18:00
Thursday 6 September 10:00 – 20:30
Friday 7 September 10:00 – 18:00
Saturday 8 September 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 9 September 11:00 – 17:00​
Monday 10 September 10.00 – 18:00
Tuesday 11 September 10.00 – 18:00
Wednesday 12 September 10.00 – 18:00
Thursday 13 September 10.00 – 19:00

Viewing at Chiswick – full sale

Saturday 15 September 11:00 – 17:00
Sunday 16 September 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 17 September 10:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 18 September 10:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 19 September 10.00 – 13:00

CONDITION GRADING SYSTEM

A+ As new, in unused condition.
A No apparent signs of wear.
B Some signs of gentle use or wear.
C Some damage.
D Poor condition, may need restoration.

Please note that all grades were, in our opinion, true at the time of print. Please request a condition report for any item before leaving a bid by emailing:

ku.oc1537760693.snoi1537760693tcuak1537760693ciwsi1537760693hc@ee1537760693gcm.e1537760693inniw1537760693

‘Chiswick Lates: The Craftsmanship of Luxury’ will take place Thursday 6 September from 18.00 – 20.30 at our South Kensington branch. Featuring highlights from Designer Handbags, Jewellery and Watches, the evening’s events will include a complimentary drinks reception and lecture

ku.oc1537760693.snoi1537760693tcuak1537760693ciwsi1537760693hc@pv1537760693sr1537760693


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1537760693.snoi1537760693tcuak1537760693ciwsi1537760693hc@sd1537760693ib1537760693 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable