Catalogue

Asian Art

Friday 25th May, 11.00

Viewing at Chiswick 

full sale 

Saturday 12 May 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 13 May 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 14 May 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 15 May 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 16 May 10.00 – 17.00
Thursday 17 May 10.00 – 18.00
Friday 18 May 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 19 May 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 20 May 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 21 May 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 22 May 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 23 May 10.00 – 18.00

Enquiries
Lazarus Halstead, Head of Department
ku.oc1558365367.snoi1558365367tcuak1558365367ciwsi1558365367hc@su1558365367razal1558365367


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1558365367.snoi1558365367tcuak1558365367ciwsi1558365367hc@sd1558365367ib1558365367 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable