Catalogue

Watches

Tuesday 15th May, 14.00

Viewing at South Kensington – selected highlights 

Saturday 5 May 12.00 – 17.30
Sunday 6 May 12.00 – 16.30
Monday 7 May 11.00 – 17.30
Tuesday 8 May 11.00 – 17.30

‘Chiswick Lates: An Evening of Luxury’ will take place Thursday 3 May from 18.00 – 20.30 at our South Kensington branch. Featuring highlights from Designer Handbags, Jewellery and Watches, the evening’s events will include a complimentary drinks reception and lecture ku.oc1556053794.snoi1556053794tcuak1556053794ciwsi1556053794hc@pv1556053794sr1556053794

Viewing at Chiswick – full sale

Saturday 12 May 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 13 May 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 14 May 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 15 May 10.00 – 14.00

Enquiries
Matthew Caddick, Head of Department
ku.oc1556053794.snoi1556053794tcuak1556053794ciwsi1556053794hc@tt1556053794am1556053794


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1556053794.snoi1556053794tcuak1556053794ciwsi1556053794hc@sd1556053794ib1556053794 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable