Catalogue

British & European Fine Art with Portrait Miniatures

Tuesday 20th March, 11.00

Viewing at South Kensington – Selected Highlights

Thursday 8th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Friday 9th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 10th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 11th March: 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 12th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 13th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 14th March: 10.00 – 18.00

Viewing at Chiswick – Full Sale

Friday 16th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 17th March: 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday 18th March: 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 19th March: 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 20th March: 10.00 – 11.00

Contact Head of Department Suzanne Zack
ku.oc1544823289.snoi1544823289tcuak1544823289ciwsi1544823289hc@en1544823289nazus1544823289

View a pdf of the printed illustrated catalogue


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1544823289.snoi1544823289tcuak1544823289ciwsi1544823289hc@sd1544823289ib1544823289 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable