Catalogue

20th Century & Contemporary Art & Design

Tuesday 17th October Starting at 11.00am

Viewing at South Kensington – selected highlights:

Monday 2 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 3 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 4 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday 5 October: 10.00 – 19.00
Friday 6 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 7 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 8 October: 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 9 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 10 October: 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 11 October: 10.00 – 18.00

Viewing at Chiswick – full sale

Sunday 15 October: 11:00 – 17:00
Monday 16 October: 10.00- 18:00
Tuesday 17 October: 10.00 – 11.00

Contact:

Head of Department, James Nurse
ku.oc1531763081.snoi1531763081tcuak1531763081ciwsi1531763081hc@se1531763081maj1531763081

Administrative Assistant, Harry Parkinson
ku.oc1531763081.snoi1531763081tcuak1531763081ciwsi1531763081hc@yr1531763081rah1531763081

 


If you are interested in bidding but are unable to attend the auction in person, contact our bids department to arrange a live telephone bid or to leave an absentee bid. Email us at ku.oc1531763081.snoi1531763081tcuak1531763081ciwsi1531763081hc@sd1531763081ib1531763081 or call +44 (0)20 8992 4442

Or

Bid online at The Saleroom

Bid online at Invaluable