Calendar

*Please note this calendar is subject to change.
The General Sale has been changed to The Interiors & Design Sale which will offer a range of decorative arts, furniture, paintings, jewellery and collectables.

Tuesday 22nd August 
The Interiors & Design Sale

Tuesday 29th August
The Interiors & Design Sale

 

Tuesday 5th September 
Asian Art

Tuesday 12th September 
Jewellery
followed by Watches
followed by The Interiors & Design Sale

Wednesday 13th September 
Medals and Militaria

Tuesday 19th September 
The Interiors & Design Sale

Tuesday 26th September 
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Designer Handbags and Fashion

Wednesday 27th September 
Printed Books and Manuscripts

 

Tuesday 3rd October
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by British and European Fine Art with Portrait Miniatures
followed by Wine and Spirits

Wednesday 4th October
Vintage and Rare Guitars and fretted instruments

Tuesday 10th October 
The Interiors & Design Sale

Wednesday 11th October
Musical Instruments

Tuesday 17th October 
20th Century and Contemporary Art and Design

Tuesday 24th October
Fine Oriental Rugs & Carpets
followed by The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Ceramics & Glass

Tuesday 31st October 
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Rugs
followed by Canes
followed by Silver and Objects of Vertu

 

Tuesday 7th November
The Interiors & Design Sale

Monday 13th November
Fine Chinese Paintings
followed by Asian Art I

Tuesday 14th November 
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Asian Art II

Tuesday 21st November 
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Jewellery

Wednesday 22nd November
Stamps, Coins & Ephemera

Tuesday 28th November
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Designer Handbags and Fashion
followed by Watches

Wednesday 29th November
Printed Books and Manuscripts
followed by Fine Oriental Rugs & Carpets

 

Tuesday 5th December
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by British and European Fine Art with Portrait Miniatures

Wednesday 6th December
Antiquities & Tribal Art
European Works of Art and Clocks

Tuesday 12th December 
The Interiors & Design Sale
followed by Wine and Spirits

Tuesday 19th December
The Interiors & Design Sale

 

Tuesday sales begin at 11.00.  

Wednesday sales begin at 13.00.