Calendar

*Please note this calendar is subject to change.
The Interiors & Design Sale offers a range of decorative arts, furniture, paintings, jewellery, militaria and collectables.

2018

Tuesday 17th July 
Interiors & Design
Designer Handbags and Accessories in collaboration with Brand Connection

Tuesday 31st July 
Interiors & Design to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets

 

Tuesday 21st August 
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 22nd August  
Printed Books & Manuscripts

 

Tuesday 4th September
Asian Art

Tuesday 11th September 
Interiors & Design to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets
Decorative Silver

Wednesday 12th September
Fine European Works of Art & Clocks

Monday 17th September
Wine & Spirits

Tuesday 18th September 
Jewellery
Watches

Wednesday 19th September
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Friday 21st September
Urban Art
Contemporary Art

Tuesday 25th September
Antiquities & Tribal Art
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 26th September 
Printed Books: Travel, Natural History, Sporting & Sciences

 

Tuesday 2nd October
Ceramics & Glass
Vintage & Rare Guitars with Fretted Instruments

Wednesday 3rd October
British & European Fine Art to include Portrait Miniatures

Tuesday 9th October 
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 10th October 
Autographs & Memorabilia

Tuesday 16th October
20th Century Design

Tuesday 23rd October 
Interiors & Design
Silver & Objects of Vertu

Friday 26th October
Islamic & Indian Art to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets

Wednesday 31st October
Old Masters

 

Tuesday 6th November
Interiors & Design

Monday 12th November
Fine Chinese Paintings
Kangxi

Tuesday 13th November 
Asian Art

Tuesday 20th November
Jewellery
Watches
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 21st November
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Tuesday 27th November
Modern & Post-War British Art

Wednesday 28th November
Printed Books & Manuscripts

 

Tuesday 4th December
Interiors & Design to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets
Wine & Spirits

Wednesday 5th December 
Fine European Works of Art & Clocks
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Tuesday 11th December
Jewellery
Antiquities & Tribal Art
Rugs & Carpets

Tuesday 18th December 
Interiors & Design