Calendar

*Please note this calendar is subject to change.
The Interiors & Design Sale offers a range of decorative arts, furniture, paintings, jewellery, militaria and collectables.

2018

Tuesday 19th June
Silver & Objects of Vertu
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 20th June
Post-War & Contemporary Art
Urban Art

Tuesday 26th June
Summer Jewels
Affordable Luxury

Thursday 28th June
Modern & Post-War British Art

Friday 29th June
Antiquities & Tribal Art

 

Tuesday 3rd July
Interiors & Design
Ceramics & Glass

Tuesday 10th July 
20th Century Design

Wednesday 11th July
Islamic & Indian Art featuring the Arts of the Qajar Era (1794-1924), to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets

Thursday 12th July 
Books from the Library of Giancarlo Beltrame, Part III, to include Other Antiquarian Book Properties
Autographs & Memorabilia

Tuesday 17th July 
Interiors & Design
Designer Handbags and Accessories in collaboration with Brand Connection

Tuesday 31st July 
Interiors & Design to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets

 

Tuesday 14th August 
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 15th August  
Printed Books & Manuscripts

Tuesday 28th August
Interiors & Design

 

Tuesday 4th September
Asian Art

Tuesday 11th September 
Interiors & Design to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets

Wednesday 12th September
Fine European Works of Art & Clocks

Tuesday 18th September 
Jewellery
Watches

Wednesday 19th September
Designer Handbags & Fashion
Wine & Spirits

Tuesday 25th September
Antiquities & Tribal Art
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 26th September 
Printed Books: Travel, Natural History, Sporting & Sciences
Autographs & Memorabilia

 

Tuesday 2nd October
Ceramics & Glass
Vintage & Rare Guitars with Fretted Instruments

Wednesday 3rd October
British & European Fine Art to include Portrait Miniatures

Tuesday 9th October 
Interiors & Design

Tuesday 16th October
20th Century Design
Urban Art

Tuesday 23rd October 
Interiors & Design

Friday 26th October
Islamic & Indian Art to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets

Tuesday 30th October
Silver & Objects of Vertu

Wednesday 31st October
Old Masters

 

Tuesday 6th November
Interiors & Design

Monday 12th
Fine Chinese Paintings
The Dragon in Chinese Art

Tuesday 13th November 
Asian Art

Tuesday 20th November
Jewellery
Watches
Interiors & Design

Wednesday 21st November
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Tuesday 27th November
Modern & Post-War British Art

Wednesday 28th November
Printed Books & Manuscripts

 

Tuesday 4th December
Interiors & Design to include a selection of Fine Rugs & Carpets
Wine & Spirits

Wednesday 5th December 
Fine European Works of Art & Clocks
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Tuesday 11th December
Jewellery
Antiquities & Tribal
Rugs & Carpets

Tuesday 18th December 
Interiors & Design