Auction Calendar

*Please note this calendar is subject to change. The Interiors & Antiques Sale offers a range of decorative arts, furniture, paintings, jewellery and collectables.

2020

Monday 13th January
Interiors & Antiques including Rugs

Tuesday 21st January 
From the Curious to the Extraordinary
Urban & Contemporary Art

Tuesday 28th January
Books & Works on Paper

Wednesday 29th January
Autographs & Memorabilia

Tuesday 4th February 
Rugs & Carpets

Tuesday 11th February 
Modern Design

Tuesday 18th February 
Asian Art

Tuesday 25th February 
Interiors & Antiques

Wednesday 26th February
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Thursday 27th February 
The Poet, the Lover and the Patriot: Lord Byron

Tuesday 3rd March
Jewellery

Thursday 12th March 
European Works of Art & Clocks

Tuesday 17th March
Old Master Paintings

Wednesday 18th March
British & European Fine Art

Tuesday 24th March
Interiors & Antiques

Wednesday 25th March 
Portrait Miniatures & the Handheld

Thursday 26th March
Wine & Spirits

Monday 30th March
Books & Works on Paper
Autographs & Memorabilia

Tuesday 31st March 
Photographica
Watches (Please note both auction will take place in our South Kensington branch)

Friday 3rd April
Islamic & Indian Art