2016 Sales Results

Tuesday 20th December – General Sale

Wednesday 14th December – Jewellery & Watches (from 1-500) followed by Wine & Spirits

Tuesday 13th December – General Sale followed by Fine Art (from 301 – 476) followed by European Works of Art from (500 – 828)

Wednesday 7th December – Antiquities & Tribal Art (from lot 1-136) followed by Designer Handbags & Fashion (from lot 300)

Tuesday 6th December – General Sale followed by Silver & Objects of Vertu (from lot 501)

Wednesday 30th November – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 29th November – General Sale followed by the 20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design

Tuesday 22nd November – General Sale followed by Carpets & Rugs (from lot 501)

Wednesday 16th November – Musical Instruments

Tuesday 15th November – General Sale

Monday 14th November – Asian Art

Tuesday 8th November – Medals & Militaria followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 1st November – General Sale followed by Jewellery & Watches (from lot 500)

Tuesday 25th October – General Sale

Tuesday 18th October – General Sale followed by Designer Handbags & Fashion

Tuesday 11th October – General Sale followed by Ceramics & Glass (from lot 201) 

Wednesday 5th October – Canes and Walking Sticks

Tuesday 4th October – Rugs followed by the General Sale

Wednesday 28th September – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 27th September – 20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General Sale

Wednesday 21st September – Canals and Waterways

Tuesday 20th September – Silver & Objects of Vertu followed by Jewellery & Watches followed by the General Sale

Wednesday 14th September – Antiquities & Tribal Art

Tuesday 13th September – Fine Art followed by European Works of Art & Clocks  followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 6th September – Asian Art

Tuesday 6th September – General Sale

Tuesday 30th August – General Sale

Tuesday 23rd August – General Sale

Tuesday 16th August – General Sale

Tuesday 9th August – General Sale

Tuesday 2nd August – General Sale

Tuesday 26th July – General Sale

Wednesday 20th July – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 19th July – Silver and Objects of Vertu followed by 20th Century

Wednesday 13th July – Musical Instruments

Tuesday 12th July – Designer Handbags and Fashion followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 5th July – Rugs followed by Militaria followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 28th June – Jewellery and Watches followed by Ceramics and Glass followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 21st June – Canes & Walking Sticks – European Works of Art & Clocks – General Sale

Wednesday 15th June – Designer Fashion and Handbags – Special Single Owner Sale

Tuesday 14th June – Silver and Objects of Vertu followed by Star Wars followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 7th June – Fine Art followed by Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by General Sale

Tuesday 31st May – Designer Handbags and Fashion followed General Sale

Wednesday 25th May – Fine Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 24th May – Wine & Spirits followed by General Sale

Tuesday 17th May – General Sale

Monday 16th  May – Asian Art Sale

Wednesday 11th May – Antiquities and Tribal Art Sale

Tuesday 10th May – Rugs followed by General Sale

Tuesday 3rd May – 20th Century & Contemporary Art & Design followed by General Sale

Wednesday 27th April – Books from India & The East

Tuesday 26th April – General Sale

Tuesday 19th April – Jewellery and Watches followed by Ceramics and Glass followed by the General sale

Tuesday 12th April – Musical Instruments followed by General Sale

Tuesday 5th April – Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by the General sale

Wednesday 30th March – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 29th March – Rugs & Carpets followed by the General sale

Tuesday 22nd March – Fine Art followed by Silver & Objects of Vertu followed by the General sale

Tuesday 16th March – Punjab Sale

Tuesday 15th March – Medals and Militaria

Wednesday 9th March – Studio sale of ‘James Arnold Martin’

Tuesday 8th March – Designer Handbags and Fashion followed by the General sale

Tuesday 1st March – 20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General sale

Tuesday 23rd February – General sale

Tuesday 23rd February – Asian Art sale

Tuesday 16th February – Vintage Wine & Spirits followed by the General sale

Tuesday 16th February – Rug sale

Tuesday 9th February – Ceramics and Glass followed by the General sale

Tuesday 2nd February – General Sale

Tuesday 2nd February – Antiquities and Tribal Art

Wednesday 27th January – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 26th January – Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by the General sale

Tuesday 19th January – Jewellery and Watches followed by the General sale

Tuesday 12th January – General sale

Tuesday 5th January – General sale