2015 Sales Results

Tuesday 15th December – Fine Jewellery and Watches followed by Rugs followed by the General sale

Tuesday 8th December – Fine Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 1st December – 20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General sale

Wednesday 25th November – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 24th November – Designer Handbags and Fashion followed by the General sale

Tuesday 17th November – Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by the General sale

Tuesday 10th November – Rugs followed by the General sale

Wednesday 4th November – Canal and River Books 

Tuesday 3rd November – Asian Art followed by the Art of Tea followed by the General sale

Tuesday 27th October – Jewellery and Watches followed by the General sale

Tuesday 20th October – Medals and Militaria followed by the General sale

Wednesday 14th October – Violins and other Musical Instruments

Tuesday 13th October – Ceramics and Glass followed by the General sale

Tuesday 6th October – Fine Art followed by the General sale

Wednesday 30th September – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 29th September – Antiquities and Tribal Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 22nd September – 20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General sale

Tuesday 15th September – Designer Fashion and Handbags followed by Vintage Wine and Spirits followed by the General sale

Tuesday 8th September – Sporting followed by Rugs followed by the General sale

Tuesday 1st September – Asian Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 25th August – General sale

Tuesday 18th August – General sale

Tuesday 11th August – General sale

Tuesday 4th August – General sale

Tuesday 28th July – Jewellery and Watches followed by the General sale

Tuesday 21st July – Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by the General sale

Tuesday 14th July – Designer Handbags and Fashion, followed by Porcelain and Glass followed by the General sale

Tuesday 7th July – 20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General sale

Tuesday 30th June – Medals and Militaria followed by the General sale

Wednesday 24th June – Historical Documents and Ephemera

Tuesday 23rd June – Rugs followed by the General sale

Wednesday 17th June – Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 16th June – Antiquities followed by the General sale

Tuesday 9th June – Fine Art followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 2nd June – Vintage Wines and Spirits followed by the General sale

Tuesday 26th May – Jewellery and Watches followed by the General sale