Calendar

 

Wednesday 7th December 
Antiquities & Tribal Art
followed by Designer Handbags and Fashion

Tuesday 13th December
Fine Art
followed by European Works of Art & Clocks
followed by General Sale

Wednesday 14th December
Jewellery & Watches
followed by Vintage Wine and Spirits

Tuesday 20th December
General Sale

2017 Sale dates

Tuesday 10th  January 2017
General Sale

Tuesday 17th January 2017
General Sale

Tuesday 24th January 2017
General Sale

Wednesday 25th January 2017
Printed Books & Manuscripts

Tuesday 31st January 2017
Rugs
followed by Ceramics & Glass
followed by General Sale

Tuesday 7th February 2017
Designer Handbags & Fashion
followed by General Sale

Tuesday 14th February 2017
Fine Art
followed by Jewellery & Watches
followed by General Sale

Tuesday 21st February 2017
20th Century
followed by the General Sale

Tuesday 28th February 2017
Asian Art

Tuesday 7th March 2017
Silver & Objects of Vertu
followed by General Sale

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Rugs
followed by General Sale

Tuesday 21st March 2017
European Works of Art & Clocks
followed General Sale

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Printed Books & Manuscripts
followed by Musical Instruments

Tuesday 28th March 2017
Jewellery & Watches
followed by General Sale

Wednesday 29th March 2017
Antiquities & Tribal Art
followed by Fine Wine & Spirits

 

Tuesday sales start at 11am, Wednesday sales at 1pm.